WEEK 8

Assalamualaikum and a very good Day 😀

Guess what. ITS SATURDAY!!! and we got workshop today in Faculty. Everyone was tired as yesterday was the fieldwork in Putrajaya. Nevertheless, everybody was excited to learn something new. Especially after taking a lot of beautiful pictures yesterday, I bet everyone was enthusiastic to start editing their pictures.

However, I was not be able to join the workshop. I had a Volunteer Coarse by the Global Peace of Malaysia in KL. So, I had to skip class 😥
Well this coarse is compulsory for me as a preparation for our Humanitarian Mission to Africa; supposedly by this July, but it has been postponed to January due to political struggle in Nigeria currently.
I’ve learnt a lot from the cause. Something new. Something interesting. Our mission is quite dangerous and risky. We need to brace for any unexpected things that might happen to us. 

 Ok sorry, I got carried away by the experience ;P 

Now lets continue about the workshop. The lesson basically about Adobe Photoshop. Encik Helmi taught them how to use Adobe Photoshop right from the beginning. Most of us thought that abode is complicated and difficult. It has so many tools, layer, apps, everything just name it! However, my classmates seem to improve themselves as mostly all of them manage to edit the blog banner by themselves. Kuddos!
Since I was not in the class, I have not started my banner yet. sobbss. But nevermind. I believe i can catch up soon 🙂

 

This was edited by Pei Si . Nice isn’t it? 😀

Imagethis was edited by QILA-CHAN for our Group Blog!
AWESOME!

Hey.. looks like Encik Helmi and Encik Faizal had done a great teaching ya..
From ZERO to Hero ^^,

Then, i read on their reflection that they also learnt about video transition. Apparently Transition can help makes a video look great and it can also DESTROY the video. Having too much transition also makes your video look like an ameteur’s video. Also, Encik helmi taught them to use Adobe Soundbooth CS4. Adobe Soundbooth is a sound editing software. This software makes it easy to create and edit audio for all our productions. The features enable us to edit sound and accomplish audio tasks with complete creative control.

This is how it looks like.

Thats all for today i guess.
Still got workshop tomorrow.
and I’ll sure attend tomorrow’s workshop 😀

Leave a comment